Your Cart

Shadows of an Empire: Books 8 - 10

On Sale
Added to cart
Daranvirmor has fallen and the empress is dead, but that has not fixed everything. Tashrin holds the karyon, and the old alliances are falling apart.

Book 8: Water for Children
Book 9: Gray Haunts
Book 10: Freed Sun
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • PDF (4MB)