Your Cart

No Strings Attached (Pink Bean Series - Book 1)

On Sale
Added to cart
Micky thought she was straight, until she met Robin...

Micky Ferro has lived her entire life according to other people's expectations.

She married a man, had two children, and became a dutiful stay-at-home mom in suburban Sydney. Until she realized that her picture-perfect life wasn't making her happy.

On the first anniversary of her divorce, Micky decides it's time for the next step in her journey and gets a job at her neighborhood coffeeshop, The Pink Bean. 

Becoming a barista sparks a big change in Micky's daily routine, but could loud-spoken American customer Robin do the same for her love life?

Don't miss the first book in this heart-warming series from the bestselling author of the French Kissing and High Rise series. 

Every book in this series can be read as a stand-alone without having read the other instalments. 

 1. No Strings Attached
 2. Beneath the Surface
 3. Everything Between Us
 4. This Foreign Affair
 5. Water Under Bridges
 6. No Other Love
 7. Love Without Limits
 8. Crazy For You
 9. More Than Words
10. At First Sight
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (3MB)
  • EPUB (516KB)
  • PDF (1MB)

Pink Bean Series: Books 7-9


Pink Bean Series: Books 1-3


Pink Bean Series: Books 1-9


No Other Love (Pink Bean Series - Book 6)


Water Under Bridges (Pink Bean Series - Book 5)


Everything Between Us (Pink Bean Series - Book 3)


Love Without Limits (Pink Bean Series - Book 7)


More than Words (Pink Bean Series - Book 9)


Beneath the Surface (Pink Bean Series - Book 2)


At First Sight (Pink Bean Series - Book 10)