Your Cart

The Four Arts Collection ebook

On Sale
Added to cart

Dive into this boxset collection of books 2 and 3 and a prequel novella from the Four Arts trilogy, a complete romantic historical fantasy series from author M.J. Scott.


Courting The Witch (prequel novella) – Desire or duty…which will woo a witch?


Imogene Carvelle has always wanted a glittering career as an Imperial Mage. She wants to travel the empire and has no thought of marriage. But after returning home from a long mission away, she is in the mood for some fun. But sometimes the best plans go awry, and when Imogene meets the oh-so-delicious but oh-so-wrong Jean-Paul at a ball, her plan for just one night gets complicated…


The Forbidden Heir (Book 2) – She ran to save her life. Now what . . .


Lady Sophia Mackenzie has left almost everything behind. Her country. Her family. Her trust in the queen she suspects tried to kill her. All she has left is her own fledgling magic and her new husband, Cameron. But having fled Anglion to stay alive, she now has to learn how to face the dangers and temptations of Illvya, a land where the magic they practice is everything she’s been raised to fear.


The Unbound Queen (Book 3) – She’s been offered a crown but taking it could cost her everything…


Lady Sophie Mackenzie might be fifth in line to the Anglion throne but she never wanted to rule. But she's bound to a demon, gifted with forbidden magic, and under threat from those who would use her unusual power for themselves. And now her hopes of finding peace in exile have been shattered by visions of a terrible darkness gnawing at the heart of her homeland.

This box set is a bundle of book 2 and book 3 of the Four Arts romantic fantasy series, along with the prequel novella. If you like your fantasy with political intrigue, romance and some sexy times, enjoy!

You will get a PDF (125KB) file