Your Cart

The Earth Chronicles audiobook

On Sale
Added to cart
Audiobook delivered by Bookfunnel
Narrated by J.J. Green

Deadly alien stowaways…

A determined starship’s crew...

The battle for Earth is on.

Jas Harrington made it back to Earth after battling hostile aliens at the far reaches of the galaxy. What she doesn’t know is, the aliens have hitched a ride.

When the crew disembarks, Jas parts company with the pilot, killing their budding romance. Oh well, never mind.

Then comes the game changer. Jas realizes Earth is being invaded, and no one’s doing anything about it. The government’s trying to sweep the problem under the rug.

Can she reunite with her new-found friends to defeat the alien menace?

They thought it was all over, but the fight has only just begun.

Book 4: Shadowrise

Book 5: Underworld

Book 6: Burned

Book 7: Trapped

Download The Earth Chronicles and begin enjoying this fast-paced, exciting scifi serial today.
You will get a TXT (556B) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.