Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Pete the Bee Book 2

Pete the Bee, Book 2 is a collection of five stories about a young bee who lives in a barn on a farm somwhere in England. He shares adventures with his friends but usually saves the day. These light-hearted short stories can be enjoyed by children of any age from two years old upwards. Stories include: 'Farmer Geoff Gets Stuck In The Mud', 'Pete The Bee And The Lost Swan', 'Brambles The Sheepdog Takes The Day Off', 'Greggor Goose And The Missing Cabbages' and 'Brandon The Fly Learns His Lesson'.

You will get a PDF (68KB) file

$ 3.95

$ 3.95

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...