Your Cart

The Imperfect Husband (Misled Mail Order Brides Series: Book 4)

On Sale
Added to cart
From the time they were children, Annabelle Larson hasn't liked Ben Martin. Ben and her brother used to get into all kinds of trouble, and though her brother's led the schemes, Ben's never done anything to put a stop to them. And since she's been subjected to some of their ridiculous games, Ben's been nothing but an annoying nuisance. So when Ben forces her hand in marriage, she's furious. How could he do something that has just changed her entire life without any thought to whether or not she even wanted it?

Though Annabelle refuses to believe it, Ben's motives were good. If he hadn't stepped in to marry her when he did, she would have ended up with a man who engages in unscrupulous behavior. The trouble is, she refuses to believe him, and worse, she won't even give him a chance to prove he can be a good husband. So in a desperate move to figure out how he can make her fall in love with him, he disguises himself as a woman and joins her lady's group.

The Imperfect Husband is a romantic comedy of one man's attempt to woo the woman he's been secretly in love with ever since they were children.

Books in the Misled Mail Order Brides Series:
Book 1: The Bride Price
Book 2: The Rejected Groom
Book 3: The Perfect Wife
Book 4: The Imperfect Husband

This series is complete.
You will get the following files:
  • PDF (837KB)
  • EPUB (423KB)
  • MOBI (890KB)