Your Cart

Forever Yours (Nebraska Series: Book 9)

On Sale
Added to cart
What happens after the happy ending?

Usually, once the characters have their happy ending, there’s no more to say to their story. With Dave and Mary Larson, however, Eye of the Beholder was just the beginning. To Have and To Hold was the continuation. Forever Yours will offer the conclusion to their romance.

Up to now, Dave has always been a pillar of strength, and time after time, he’s helped Mary overcome her insecurities. But even the strong have moments of weakness…

After falling off a horse, Dave is unable to do the things he’s used to. He has to sit around and watch while everyone does things he used to take for granted. Worse, his older brother turns into a celebrity in town when the newspaper takes a sudden interest in him. When Dave thinks of what he has, it doesn’t seem like he’s accomplished much of anything at all.

What, exactly, is the value of a husband and a father? And how can a wife help her husband when he doubts himself?

This book features Richard, Tom, Sally, Jenny, and Joel and their families.

Nebraska Series:
Book 1: Her Heart's Desire
Book 2: A Bride for Tom
Book 3: A Husband for Margaret
Book 4: Eye of the Beholder
Book 5: The Wrong Husband
Book 6: Shotgun Groom
Book 7: To Have and To Hold
Book 8: His Redeeming Bride
Book 9: Forever Yours
Book 10: Isaac's Decision

This series is complete.
You will get the following files:
  • PDF (558KB)
  • MOBI (672KB)
  • EPUB (346KB)