Your Cart

To Have and To Hold (Nebraska Series: Book 7)

On Sale
Added to cart
In Eye of the Beholder, Mary Larson left Maine for a new life in Nebraska, a new life that almost ended at the train station if not for Dave Larson. Six years later in To Have and To Hold, Mary's journey continues. All her dreams for marriage and children have come true, and she couldn't be happier, until a fateful accident erases her memory...

Now she has to adjust to life as the wife of Dave Larson and mother to Isaac and Rachel. When news of her father’s impending death comes from Maine, Dave suggests they travel to her hometown in an effort to help her recover her memories.

In Maine, Mary will come face to face with the family she left behind. Will her love for Dave be enough to overcome the unpleasant aspects of her past, or will past insecurities keep her from regaining her former happiness?

Books in the Nebraska Series:
Book 1: Her Heart's Desire
Book 2: A Bride for Tom
Book 3: A Husband for Margaret
Book 4: Eye of the Beholder
Book 5: The Wrong Husband
Book 6: Shotgun Groom
Book 7: To Have and To Hold
Book 8: His Redeeming Bride
Book 9: Forever Yours
Book 10: Isaac's Decision

This series is complete.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (349KB)
  • MOBI (751KB)
  • PDF (758KB)

His Convenient Wife


Shane's Deal (Montana Collection: Book 4)


Boaz's Wager (Montana Collection: Book 2)


Forever Yours (Nebraska Series: Book 9)


The Mail Order Bride's Deception


Bound by Honor Bound by Love (Native American Romance Series: Book 4)


Eye of the Beholder (Nebraska Series: Book 4)


The Rejected Groom (Misled Mail Order Brides: Book 2)


The Perfect Wife (Misled Mail Order Brides Series: Book 3)


Groom For Hire (Pioneer Series: Book 3)