Your Cart

Inflicting Mayhem Signed Paperback

On Sale
Added to cart

Signed paperback of Book 3 of the Dakota Destruction series!

They thought the Black Hills would be safe… they were wrong.

The promise of safety led Merissa to the beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota. But safety is only an illusion when a mysterious force emerges, inflicting chaos and destruction.

Katie and Leo Burnett strive to rebuild their lives after a world-changing event and personal struggles rocked their existence. But with so many changes in such a short time, rebuilding may prove impossible.

In a world teetering on the brink of despair, Katie, Leo, and Merissa navigate treacherous terrain, where danger lurks at every turn.

Can they survive this chaotic new world? Or will their time in South Dakota—and possibly their lives—come to an end?

Order your book today, and discover why readers love this twist on the post-apocalyptic genre!

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.