Your Cart

City of Wishes 1: The Memory Thief (Audiobook)

On Sale
Free Download
Added to cart

Cinderella retold: Fae, vampires, shifters, and a Godmother who'll grant you any wish. If you pay the price.

For human slave Elle, it’s just another night of breaking her stepmother’s rules and sneaking out. Another night of using her unique skills for clients who want to ... forget.

Get the job done. Get paid. Move one step closer to legitimately buying a wish.

But when Elle runs face-first into a charming and handsome faerie—and then ends up in the clutches of a vampire—her usual fly-under-the-radar plans are knocked off course.

~ ~ ~

This is episode 1 of 6 of a SERIALIZED Cinderella retelling. Expect cliffhangers!

2 hours 58 minutes
Narrator: Arielle DeLisle

~ ~ ~

The complete City of Wishes Cinderella retelling includes the following episodes:

1. The Memory Thief
2. The Vampire Trap
3. The Moonlight Masquerade
4. The Eternal Night
5. The Starlight Quest
6. The Everafter Wish

After completing your purchase, you'll receive a TXT file containing audiobook download instructions. You'll also receive an email from BookFunnel.
You will get a TXT (958B) file

City of Wishes 5: The Starlight Quest (Audiobook)


Elemental Heir (Audiobook)


City of Wishes: The Complete Cinderella Story (Audiobook)


Scarlett (Ebook + Audiobook Bundle)


Elemental Power (Audiobook)


City of Wishes: The Complete Cinderella Story (Ebook)


The Complete Ridley Kayne Chronicles (Audiobook)


City of Wishes 4: The Eternal Night (Audiobook)


The Dreamer's Curse (Ebook)


City of Wishes 2: The Vampire Trap (Audiobook)