Your Cart

Broken Rules Signed Paperback

On Sale
Added to cart
He's seductive, downright naughty and yet somehow still a perfect gentleman. A one night stand with CEO bad boy and all round "manwhore" Landon Peters will change Aurora's life, if she'll take a risk and break some rules.

Expectations. Rules. Perfection.

Aurora's lives her life by someone else's rule book until one night she meets Landon Peters, the unprofessional, sexy as hell, British billionaire CEO. He's seductive, downright naughty and yet somehow still a perfectly English gentleman.

Together they begin an adventure of rule breaking, undeniable chemistry and hot sex. It's a whirlwind of giving and losing control.

But what happens when the rules are broken and shocking secrets are revealed? Will this London Socialite and British Bad Boy be able to put their broken rules aside or will everything erupt in scandal?

Broken Rules is a billionaire romance from USA Today Bestselling Author Hanleigh Bradley.

"A Brilliant, hot, steamy and thoroughly enjoyable read." - Bloggers Down Under

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Revised Rules Hardback


THIRST Signed Paperback


Cursed by the Crown Signed Paperback


The Rules Series Signed Paperback


INSTINCT Signed Paperback


The Fate Series Signed Paperback


Revised Rules Signed Paperback


Irreversible Fate Signed Paperback


Lupine: Pigs Might Fly Signed Paperback


Flip A Coin Signed Paperback