Your Cart

All Mine E-Book

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum £2.00)
Added to cart
What is a girl to do when she's in love with four celebrities?
All Mine is the second book in a Contemporary Rockstar Reverse Harem Series from International Bestselling Author Hanleigh Bradley.

Clover is at the airport, running away from her feelings and the four men that she just can't get enough of. Will Rigby, Jett, Nash and Ziggy get to the airport in time to stop her?

And what will Clover's twin brother make of everything now that he's finally awake?

All Mine is the second book in a Complete Contemporary Rockstar Reverse Harem Series.

She refuses to choose. She doesn't want just one. She wants them all.

"This is one book I couldn't wait for and it was definitely worth the wait."
You will get the following files:
  • PDF (426KB)
  • EPUB (270KB)
  • MOBI (5MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

His, His, Or His? Signed Paperback


Less Than Conventional Signed Paperback


Deleting History E-Book


All Mine Signed Paperback


The Intimacy Series Boxset E-Book


Tainted by Prophecy E-Book


A Secret Melody E-Book


Enforced Rules E-Book


Forceful Intimacy E-Book


Inexplicable Fate E-Book