Your Cart

Catnip Assassins - The Complete Series

Get all seven audiobooks in this bundle for less!

Assassin. Private Investigator. Cat shifter

Narrated by Melody Muzljakovich.

The complete Catnip Assassins urban fantasy romance series, together in one audiobook bundle for the very first time!

Assassin, sociopath, and catnip addict, Kat, finds herself from going lone panther to surrounded by friends and a team she can trust. Add in a bunch of enemies determined to harm those she loves, secrets from her past, and three pesky men she can't shake, and her life is nothing short of chaos. Listen to the entire Catnip Assassins series with this exclusive bundle to find out how many body parts fit into a fridge (and how many cat puns you can hide in one sentence).

This is an urban fantasy romance full of cats, secrets and dead bodies. It includes a slow-burn reverse harem relationship, where Kat will end up with three partners and doesn't have to choose.

Bundle Includes

Here are all the products that are included in your bundle

Meow Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 1)


Scratch Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 2)


Purrr Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 3)


Hisss Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 4)


Lick Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 5)


Claw (Audiobook; Catnip Assassins 6)


Roar (Audiobook; Catnip Assassins 7)

On Sale

What are you waiting for?

The complete series

Get all seven Catnip Assassins audiobook for less!