Your Cart

Winter Princess (Daughter of Winter 1)


Winter Heiress (Daughter of Winter 2)


Winter Queen (Daughter of Winter 3)


Winter Goddess (Daughter of Winter 4)


Meow Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 1)


Self-Publishing in German


Rescued by Bears (Claiming Her Bears #1)


Taking Her Vikings - audiobook


Alien Abduction for Beginners eBook (The Intergalatic Guide to Humans #1)


Alien Abduction for Beginners - Christmas Assignment


Taken by the Horny MRI Machine - Audiobook


Exploring Her Professor (Academy of Time #2; eBook)


Alien Abduction for Beginners Audiobook (The Intergalatic Guide to Humans #1)


Lick Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 5)


Alien Abduction for Milkmen (audiobook)


About Me

Skye MacKinnon is an International Bestselling author with a slight obsession with bunnies, dried mango and Scotland. And when she says slight... her friends are trying to find ways to trick her into not having a book set in Scotland. You'll often find Skye bribing herself into writing words using cake and tea, but whatever works, right? Whether they're set in space (Scottish space, obviously), fantasy worlds (Scottish fantasy worlds, obviously), or Scotland, Skye's tales are full of magic, romance and adventure. Oh and unicorns.