Your Cart

White Haven Witches: Books 1 - 3 Audiobook

On Sale
Added to cart
Audiobook narrated by Diana Croft and Janine Haynes.
Delivered by BookFunnel - you will need to download the BookFunnel app. Instructions on purchase. It is supported on devices running at least Android 5.1+, iOS 11+, and Amazon Fire Tablets 5th Gen+.

The first three books in the White Haven Witches series - over 500 pages of action-packed witchy fiction!

The quirky town of White Haven has a history of witchcraft, but the locals don't know that there are five real witches living among them.

When they find clues to a hidden legacy of magic locked within five mysterious grimoires they knew nothing about, they start to unwrap the dark history of the town.

As the search intensifies and the secrets unfold, they question everything they’ve ever known.

However, their hunt for the truth is only the beginning, because what they uncover will change their lives forever.

Book 1 -Buried Magic
Book 2 - Magic Unbound
Book 3 - Magic Unleashed

Readers say:
“The best Witchy tales that I have read for a long time.”

"I just loved this book. Once I started it I could not put it down.”

“An excellent story, great plot twists.”
You will get a PDF (372KB) file

Dark Star: White Haven Hunters #3 Audiobook


Magic Unleashed: White Haven Witches #3


Shadow's Edge: White Haven Hunters #2 Audiobook


Magic Unleashed - signed paperback


Magic Unbound: White Haven Witches #2


White Haven Witches: Books 1 - 6


White Haven Winter: White Haven Witches Books 4 - 6


Undying Magic -signed paperback


Chaos Magic: White Haven Witches #9


Buried Magic: White Haven Witches #1