Your Cart

Renegade Dragons: The Complete Series Audio

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $15.99)
Added to cart
Lola never wanted to find her mates. Instead, she just wanted to spend time with her best friend, and live a life away from the rest of the Fire Dragons.

One simple gaming tournament changes all that, and she soon finds herself with more people in her corner than ever before.


Renegade Dragons: The Complete Trilogy includes Fifth Soul, Fifth Round, and Fifth Flame. It is a light hearted paranormal romance with a reverse harem relationship.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Hexes and Vexes (Amethyst's Wand Shop Mysteries #1)


Soulshift Audio (Twin Souls Trilogy #1)


Fifth Round (Renegade Dragons #2)


Twin Souls Trilogy


Bewitched Incubus Mate Audio (MatchMater Paranormal Dating App #2)


Soulswap (Twin Souls Trilogy #1)


Fangs For Nothing Audio (The Vampire Detective #1)


Glints Of Gold Audio (Once Upon An Academy #3)


Twin Souls Trilogy Audio


Fangs For Nothing (The Vampire Detective #1)