Your Cart

Shadows of an Empire: Complete Series

On Sale
Added to cart
All ten books of Shadows of an Empire. Save 50%!

Illera might hold the key to peace, but only if she can save herself. The full might of the empire turns against Illera as friends becomes enemies and enemies become friends. If she doesn't win, she will die.

Book 1: Tomb of the Moon
Book 2: Bloody Fire
Book 3: Into the Light
Book 4: Twisted Minds
Book 5: Caged Earth
Book 6: Whisper in the Wind
Book 7: Iron Will
Book 8: Water for Children
Book 9: Gray Haunts
Book 10: Freed Sun
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (4MB)
  • MOBI (5MB)
  • PDF (13MB)