Your Cart

Cinnamon Cocoa And Far To Go (Cauldron Coffee Shop #4)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $3.99)
Added to cart
With the teapot missing, it's a race against the clock for Willow and Azíl to find it before the unthinkable happens. Though it would help if they had any idea where to start. 

With the threat of Azíl being banished back to captivity hanging over their heads, they have more than ever to worry about. 

Can they find a solution before it's too late?


Cinnamon Cocoa and Far To Go is book four of the Cauldron Coffee Shop Series, a witchy urban fantasy romance series with a mysterious teapot, a cursed warlock, and a cheeky cat.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Harpy's Freedom (Supernatural Retrieval Agency #3)


This Time Is Trouble (Grimalkin Academy: Kittens #6/HEA)


First Time's A Charm Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Kittens #1)


Second Time's A Curse Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Kittens #2)


Bonfire Night For Flammable Dragons (Obscure Academy)


Dawn Of Blood (City Of Blood #3)


Harpy's Mission (Supernatural Retrieval Agency #1)


City Of Blood: The Complete Series


Grove Captain (A Scythe Grove Academy Prequel)


Shadow Oracle (Scythe Grove Academy #3)