Your Cart

Tales of Silver Downs: Books 1 - 3 (Ebook)

On Sale
Added to cart
A family secret. A fey curse. A jealous feud between brothers.

When the seventh son of a seventh son is a bard, he can bring his words to life. Only nobody remembers how the magic works. This collection contains all three full-length Tales of Silver Downs books in one edition: Muse, Fey and Druid.

Muse: A bard who doesn't believe in the power of his words accidentally brings his imaginary muse to life. Now he must deal with the consequences.

Fey: A woman determined to save her husband from his bard brother's magic ventures into the fey realm. But the fey despise mortals and will do everything they can to stop her from finding her husband.

Druid: A brother and sister torn apart by the fey are unexpectedly reunited. They have the power to banish the fey forever, but can they put aside their differences long enough to do it?

Tales of Silver Downs is a series of historical fantasy novels set in Celtic Britain. For readers who like lush historical backdrops with a fairytale feeling, a fantasy quest and characters who fight their destiny.

This product is an ebook and will be delivered by BookFunnel. Available formats: epub, mobi.

Read the sample here.
You will get a PNG (2MB) file

The Mega Ancient Egypt Collection (Ebook)


Tales of Silver Downs: Books 0 - 3 (Digitally narrated audiobook)


Series Starters: Volume III (Ebook)


Series Starters: Vol II (Ebook)


The Amarna Princesses: Books 1 - 3 (Ebook)


The Amarna Age: Books 1 - 3 (Ebook)


The Amarna Age: Books 4 - 6 (Ebook)


Tales of Silver Downs: Books 1 - 3 (Digitally narrated audiobook)


Muse & Bard (Ebook)


The Amarna Age: Books 1 - 3 (Audiobook)