Your Cart

The Amarna Age: Books 4 - 6 (Ebook)

On Sale
Added to cart
This collection contains the final three books of The Amarna Age series.

Gates of Anubis: The Eye of Horus is almost within Ankhesenamun's grasp. But when she reaches her destination, what awaits her there is nothing like she had expected. 

Lady of the Two Lands: Ankhesenamun finally has the Eye of Horus although she has given up almost everything to secure it. But she underestimates the power of the Eye.

Guardian of the Underworld: Having released Egypt from Ay’s clutches, Ankhesenamun returns to Crete to try to retrieve Intef from the underworld. But a deal struck with a god, even a minor one like a gate guardian, cannot easily be undone. 

Blending history and fantasy, The Amarna Age series is set in 18th Dynasty Egypt where the old gods have been worshipped for thousands of years and magic is a matter of belief. For readers of historical fantasy who enjoy magical realism and an ancient world setting.

This product is an ebook and will be delivered by BookFunnel. Available formats: epub, mobi.

Read the sample here.

Also available in audiobook.
You will get a JPG (311KB) file

Guardian of the Underworld - The Amarna Age #6 (Ebook)


The Mega Ancient Egypt Collection (Ebook)


Queen of Egypt - The Amarna Age #1 (Ebook)


Muse & Bard (Ebook)


Eye of Horus - The Amarna Age #3 (Ebook)


Series Starters: Volume III (Ebook)


Tales of Silver Downs: Books 1 - 3 (Digitally narrated audiobook)


The Amarna Age: Books 1 - 3 (Audiobook)


Muse & Bard (Digitally narrated audiobook)


The Amarna Age: The Complete Series (Ebook)