Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Flight of the Eagle (The sacred Quest Trilogy Book #2)

A name older than time. An initiation of ancient magik. A deadly truth.
The veils of reality pull back further as the Magus leads Louise back through time to show her the ancient magik he once taught her.

Once, Louise was a mighty mage and her name was Ahqulieah. As the Magus insists she takes this name once more, the long-lost ancient magik of a name older than time is unleashed. Seven key initiations of alchemy shatter her understanding of reality while the deadly age-old enemy follows her across time, stalking her from the shadows ready to strike. Who or what is it really?

The stakes get higher as a dawning, terrifying realisation takes hold. What great secret will Louise and the Magus unleash if they succeed in reuniting to complete what they once began?

You will get a EPUB (408KB) file

$ 3.99

$ 3.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...