Your Cart

White Haven Hunters: Books 1 -3

On Sale
Added to cart
The first three books in the White Haven Hunters series in one binge-worthy volume!

One headstrong fey, seven Nephilim, and an American occult collector make for an action-packed ride!

Spirit of the Fallen: When the team break fey magic that seals an old tomb, they find it contains more than they bargained for. Now they’re hunting for a rogue spirit, but he always seems one step ahead.

Shadow’s Edge: Join Shadow, Gabe, and Harlan as they search for the Temple of the Trinity. The Nephilim find it has unsettling links to their past.

Dark Star: When an arcane artefact is stolen from the Order of the Midnight Sun, Shadow and Gabe are hired to track it down, pitting them against a new enemy.

If you love English banter, cheeky humour, and loads of occult action, you’ll love this spin-off to the White Haven Witches series. Grab your copy now!
You will get a EPUB (3MB) file

Chaos Magic: White Haven Witches #9


Spirit of the Fallen - signed paperback


All Hallows' Magic: White Haven Witches #4


Shadow's Edge: White Haven Hunters #2 Audiobook


White Haven Witches: Books 1 - 3


Vengeful Magic: White Haven Witches #8


White Haven and the Lord of Misrule: Yuletide Novella


The Cursed Sword: Rise of the King #3


Dark Star: White Haven Hunters #3


The Silver Tower: Rise of the King #2