Your Cart

Heir of Magic and Mischance - Audiobook

On Sale
Added to cart

What do you do when you become the very thing you were taught to hate?

All I, Adalynn Taethen, have ever wanted to do was to serve my beloved home, the kingdom of Rothschan, in their famed military. Not only did I grow up knowing it was my duty, but I also hoped it would change the fortunes of my impoverished family.

But on the day of my enrollment, a disastrous meeting reveals my family's long-dormant enemy. Someone my parents have kept secret from me for years.

Along with other family secrets.

I have a surprise of my own—I can do magic. But in Rothschan, where magic is hated and anyone who wields it is feared and killed, my life is forfeit.

So I escape to the northern kingdom of Calia to learn more about my newfound magical powers.

And maybe I'll even learn more about my family secrets there, too.

But first I have to master my magic before it destroys me. And before my enemy finds me and destroys everything I hold dear.

Journey to the Gifted Lands, a fantasy world of seven kingdoms, each known for their own unique power or ability. Heir of Magic and Mischance is the third book in the Kingdom Legacy series set in this magical world. Each book features a new character from one of the kingdoms, with appearances from beloved characters from previous novels.

Check out readers' reviews on Goodreads.

You will get a PNG (617KB) file