Your Cart

Celtic Piano Sheet Music Multipack 2

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum £12.00)
Added to cart

PDF sheet music for 10 pieces of celtic music arranged or composed for solo piano.

This collection is a mixture of my arrangements of traditional Welsh, Scottish and Irish music, and also features two pieces that I wrote myself in a celtic style.

This collection includes:

  • Captain O'Kane
  • Lament for a Cut Forest
  • Dew on the Bracken
  • Jenny Nettles
  • Lisa Lan
  • Mullin Dhu
  • Planxty Irwin
  • Skye Boat Song
  • The Water is Wide
  • Y Deryn Pur

You can hear what these arrangements sound like here.

You will also receive mp3 demo recordings when you buy this download.

You will get the following files:
  • ZIP (14MB)
  • ZIP (311KB)