Your Cart
Collections / Harbor Falls Romance Series

Harbor Falls Romance Series

Harbor Falls 2-Book Starter Box Set


Take My Heart (Harbor Falls Romance, #2)


The Dating Game (Harbor Falls Romance, #7)


Perfectly Matched: The Harbor Falls 15-Book Collection


The Husband List (Harbor Falls Romance, #9)


Miss Matched Hearts (Harbor Falls Romance, #8)


No Sweeter Match (Harbor Falls Romance, #13)


Match My Heart (Harbor Falls Romance, #5)


Tame My Heart (Harbor Falls Romance, #6)


The Heartbreaker (Harbor Falls Romance, #10)


The Christmas Nanny (Harbor Falls Romance, #4)


Dance into My Heart (Harbor Falls Romance, #3)


Christmastime in Harbor Falls


One More Kiss (Harbor Falls Romance, #14)


Star Crossed (Harbor Falls Romance, #12)


Harbor Falls Romance - Small Town & Second Chances

Nestled in the rolling hills of the North Carolina Blue Ridge Mountains sits the small town of Harbor Falls--a town that boasts of a booming tourist industry laced with southern charm and grace, topped off with a host of quirky characters and one very busy resident by the name of Suzie Hart, the owner of Sweet Hart Inn.

In this 15-book Harbor Falls Romance Series you'll discover a downtown mall, a sweet shop and a bakery, the library, a diner and cafĂ©, a gift shop, a bookstore, schools, the town hall, a local grocery, a landscaping business and nursery, a youth center, and of course the famous bed & breakfast, Sweet Hart Inn.