Your Cart

Rise of the King

This is the first series I wrote, and it’s YA Arthurian Fantasy. It’s set in the Otherworld, and is about a young boy called Tom who wakes King Arthur. Cue plenty of adventures with King Arthur, Nimue, the Lady of the Lake, and Merlin. It’s fun and clean, and packed with Arthurian legend and mythical creatures.

Call of the King: Rise of the King #1


The Silver Tower: Rise of the King #2


The Cursed Sword: Rise of the King #3


Rise of the King: Books 1 - 3


Call of the King - signed paperback


The Silver Tower - signed paperback


The Cursed Sword - signed paperback


Call of the King: Rise of the King #1 Audiobook


Subscribe to our newsletter

You'll get two free short stories and character sheets, access to monthly giveaways, and all my latest news every two weeks. You can unsubscribe at any time.