Your Cart

Camino Wandering (eBook)


The Decisions We Make (eBook)


Beneath the Surface (eBook)


Housesitting: A Beginner's Guide


Custom Book Plate




What Would You Do?


The Wolf In Central Park


The Conundrum


Camino Wandered - short story epilogue for 1ST edition

On Sale

About Me

Tara Marlow is an Australian author of suspense and women’s fiction. Tara was born in Sydney and spent twenty of her early adult years living in the United States. Tara ditched the corporate desk in 2011 to focus on photography. She emptied her nest in 2017 and travelled for three years working full time as a travel writer. Today, Tara lives in Tasmania, where she has pivoted her focus to fiction, writing about women overcoming seemingly insurmountable challenges as they reveal who they are and what they’re made of. 

CAMINO WANDERING, Tara’s debut novel, was released in December 2020. It is the fictional story of three women from Australia, walking the Camino de Santiago, an 800 kilometre walk across Spain. 

Tara's second novel, BENEATH THE SURFACE, is an Australian suspense set in Sydney, Australia, and was released in September 2021. 

THE DECISIONS WE MAKE, a follow-up to CAMINO WANDERING, is the story of two childhood friends set on the east coast of Tasmania, and was released in July of 2022.

Tara's next suspense novel, THE HOUSESITTER, is set in the Huon Valley of Tasmania, and is due to be released mid-2024.

FINDING THE WAY, another women's fiction novel, set on the Camino de Santiago, will be released in late 2024/early 2025.