Your Cart

Life After Death (Return to Limbo City 1) signed paperback

On Sale
Added to cart
(Please specify to whom you would like your paperback signed at checkout.)

Lana Harvey is back from the dead...

Well, back from delivering the dead to the afterlives, anyway. The political and social landscape of Limbo City has gone through quite the makeover since the Throne of Eternity was broken and the souls in the sea took charge of their own destinies. But progress is a journey on the road less traveled. Which means potholes are inevitable. And who better to pave the way than the reaper who set all this upheaval into motion?

Return to Limbo City with Lana and the gang! They'll have a cold ale waiting for you at Purgatory Lounge.

New to the Lanaverse?
Start at the very beginning with Graveyard Shift (Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Book 1) today!

For the Birds (Lana Harvey 3) signed paperback


Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) audiobook


Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) signed paperback


Lost In Limbo (Lana Harvey 1-3) ebook


Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) audiobook


Shadow of Death (Return to Limbo City 2) signed paperback


Found In Limbo (Lana Harvey 4-7) ebook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) signed paperback


Graveyard Shift (Lana Harvey 1) audiobook


Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) ebook