Your Cart

Life After Death (Return to Limbo City #1) ebook

On Sale
Added to cart
ebook edition (includes mobi & ePub files)

Lana Harvey is back from the dead...

Well, back from delivering the dead to the afterlives, anyway. The political and social landscape of Limbo City has gone through quite the makeover since the Throne of Eternity was broken and the souls in the sea took charge of their own destinies. But progress is a journey on the road less traveled. Which means potholes are inevitable. And who better to pave the way than the reaper who set all this upheaval into motion?

Return to Limbo City with Lana and the gang! They'll have a cold ale waiting for you at Purgatory Lounge.

New to the Lanaverse?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, start at the very beginning with book one from the original Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. series, Graveyard Shift, today!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (725KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

The Complete Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Series (books 1-7) ebook


Life After Death (Return to Limbo City 1) signed paperback


Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) ebook


Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) signed paperback


Lost In Limbo (Lana Harvey 1-3) ebook


Lost In Limbo (Lana Harvey 1-3) audiobook


Cursed Cogs (World Clock Journals 1) ebook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) audiobook


Forbidden Fruit Candle


Limbo City Candle Collection