Your Cart

Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) ebook

On Sale
Added to cart
Lana Harvey’s been through hell and back.

As a reaper, it’s all part of the job, but the afterlife has been more turbulent than usual. The Second War of Eternity is underway, and the streets of Limbo City are heavy with the scent of carnage and betrayal. With the recent death of a dear friend, a lover-turned-spy, and temperamental gods breathing down her neck, Lana’s days seem numbered. But Eternity isn’t done with her yet.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, begin this series with book one, Graveyard Shift, today!

This series is complete at 7 books (plus a short story collection and illustrated guide) but you can catch up with Lana and the gang in LIFE AFTER DEATH, book one of the RETURN TO LIMBO CITY spin-off series!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (701KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) ebook


Pocket Full of Posies (Lana Harvey 2) signed paperback


Lost In Limbo (Lana Harvey 1-3) audiobook


Complete Shot Glass Collection


Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) ebook


Lost Queen Candle


Life After Death (Return to Limbo City #1) audiobook


Limbo City Candle Collection


Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) audiobook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) ebook