Your Cart

Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) ebook

On Sale
Added to cart
In war, everyone loses...

Reaper Lana Harvey is finding out the hard way. When Grim's new second in command, Jenni Fang, recruits her for a special mission, the biggest victory over the rebels is tainted by a crushing and immediate reprisal. The rebels have a new general working in the shadows of Limbo City, luring gods, reapers, demons, and souls to the dark side.

The Afterlife Council’s orders to locate the new rebel base are overshadowed by a desperate and mysterious plea from Grim to find the abducted Greek god of sleep, Hypnos. Where Lana and Jenni find one, they hope to find the other. But some discoveries have a way of bringing one to their knees.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, begin this series with book one, Graveyard Shift, today!

This series is complete at 7 books (plus a short story collection and illustrated guide) but you can catch up with Lana and the gang in LIFE AFTER DEATH, book one of the RETURN TO LIMBO CITY spin-off series!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (682KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

Ghost Market (Lana Harvey 6) signed paperback


Soul Matter Candle


Cursed Cogs (World Clock Journals 1) ebook


Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) signed paperback


Life After Death (Return to Limbo City 1) signed paperback


For the Birds (Lana Harvey 3) audiobook


Complete Shot Glass Collection


The Complete Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Series (books 1-7) ebook


Lost In Limbo (Lana Harvey 1-3) audiobook


Pocket Full of Posies (Lana Harvey 2) ebook