Your Cart

Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) audiobook

On Sale
Added to cart
audiobook narrated by Hollie Jackson
(delivered by BookFunnel)

The complete collection of Lana short stories!

PRE-MORTEM : Travel back in time to the 1700s during Lana’s apprenticeship.
DEARLY DEPARTED : Check in on Lana during the 1920s.
HAIR OF THE HELLHOUND : Lana, Gabriel, and the hounds visit Apollo’s brewery in Summerland.
SEASON'S REAPINGS : A jolly soul in high demand sends Lana, Gabriel, and the hounds to Alaska.
DEATH OR SOMETHING LIKE IT : Lana Harvey meets Jesse Sullivan from author Kory M. Shrum’s Dying for a Living series in this delightfully grim crossover.
POST-MORTEM : Travel forward in time to the year 2300 and discover a brave new era of Death.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, begin this series with book one, Graveyard Shift, today!

Lana Harvey spin-off series Return to Limbo City coming December 2021!
You will get a TXT (638B) file

Purgatory Lounge Swag Pack


Ghost Market (Lana Harvey 6) ebook


Complete Shot Glass Collection


Found In Limbo (Lana Harvey 4-7) audiobook


Reapers Inc. Long-Sleeved Shirt

Lost Queen Candle


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) audiobook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) ebook


Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) audiobook


Shadow of Death (Return to Limbo City #2) ebook