Your Cart

Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) ebook

On Sale
Added to cart
ebook edition (includes mobi & ePub files)

The complete collection of Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. short stories!

Including the 3 previously published shorts: Dearly Departed, Hair of the Hellhound, and Season's Reapings, PLUS 3 all-new shorts: Pre-Mortem (set in the 1700s), Post-Mortem (set in the 2300s), and Death or Something Like It, a crossover short story with Jesse Sullivan, the heroine of Kory M. Shrum's Dying for a Living series.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, begin this series with book one, Graveyard Shift, today!

This series is complete at 7 books (plus a short story collection and illustrated guide) but you can catch up with Lana and the gang in LIFE AFTER DEATH, book one of the RETURN TO LIMBO CITY spin-off series!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (561KB)
  • MOBI (1MB)

Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) ebook


Complete Shot Glass Collection


Ghost Market (Lana Harvey 6) ebook


Sacred Space Candle


Pocket Full of Posies (Lana Harvey 2) signed paperback


Reapers Inc. Long-Sleeved Shirt

Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) audiobook


Bank of Eternity Coin


Ghost Market (Lana Harvey 6) audiobook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) audiobook