Your Cart

Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) signed paperback

On Sale
Added to cart
(Please specify to whom you would like your paperback signed at checkout.)

Lana Harvey’s been through hell and back.

As a reaper, it’s all part of the job, but the afterlife has been more turbulent than usual. The Second War of Eternity is underway, and the streets of Limbo City are heavy with the scent of carnage and betrayal. With the recent death of a dear friend, a lover-turned-spy, and temperamental gods breathing down her neck, Lana’s days seem numbered. But Eternity isn’t done with her yet.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, begin this series with book one, Graveyard Shift, today!

Spin-off series RETURN TO LIMBO CITY coming December 2021!

Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) signed paperback


The Complete Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Series (books 1-7) ebook


Life After Death (Return to Limbo City #1) ebook


Death at First Sight (Spero Heights 2) signed paperback


Purgatory Lounge 1.75oz shot glass


Blood and Thunder (Blood Vice 2) signed paperback


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) ebook


The Midnight District (Spero Heights 3) signed paperback


Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) audiobook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) audiobook