Your Cart

Graveyard Shift (Lana Harvey 1) signed paperback

On Sale
Added to cart
(Please specify to whom you would like your paperback signed at checkout.)

It's a hard-knock afterlife...

Lana Harvey is a reaper, and a lousy one at that. She resides in Limbo City, the modern capital of the collective afterlives, where she likes to stick it to the man (the legendary Grim Reaper himself) by harvesting the bare minimum of souls required of her. She'd much rather be hanging out with Gabriel, her favorite archangel, at Purgatory Lounge. But when a shocking promotion falls in Lana's lap, she learns something that could unravel the very fabric of Eternity. If the job isn't completed, there could be some real hell to pay.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, then this is the series for you!

Lana Harvey spin-off series Return to Limbo City coming December 2021!

Purgatory Lounge Swag Pack


Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) audiobook


Ghost Market (Lana Harvey 6) audiobook


Found In Limbo (Lana Harvey 4-7) audiobook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) audiobook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) signed paperback


Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) audiobook


Purgatory Lounge 1.75oz shot glass


Life After Death (Return to Limbo City 1) signed paperback


The Complete Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Series (books 1-7) signed paperbacks

On Sale