Your Cart

For the Birds (Lana Harvey 3) ebook

On Sale
Added to cart
Lana Harvey isn't just any reaper.

She's the new captain of the Posy Unit, a specialty group dedicated to harvesting mass quantities of souls from natural disaster sites, battlefields, and the like. The new title didn't come without a price though. Lana made some promises along the way, and now it's time to follow through... even if that means putting herself in the path of the three Fates, a fickle and mighty force to be reckoned with. The Fates run a soul recycling plant in Limbo City, and if Lana isn't careful, they just might recycle her.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, begin this series with book one, Graveyard Shift, today!

This series is complete at 7 books (plus a short story collection and illustrated guide) but you can catch up with Lana and the gang in LIFE AFTER DEATH, book one of the RETURN TO LIMBO CITY spin-off series!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (728KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

Purgatory Lounge 1.75oz shot glass


The Complete Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Series (books 1-7) ebook


Blood, Sweat, and Tears (Blood Vice 6) ebook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) audiobook


Bank of Eternity Coin


For the Birds (Lana Harvey 3) signed paperback


Life After Death (Return to Limbo City #1) ebook


Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) signed paperback


Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) audiobook


Reapers Inc. Long-Sleeved Shirt