Your Cart

Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) audiobook

On Sale
Added to cart
audiobook narrated by Hollie Jackson
(delivered by BookFunnel)

Lana Harvey’s been through hell and back.

As a reaper, it’s all part of the job, but the afterlife has been more turbulent than usual. The Second War of Eternity is underway, and the streets of Limbo City are heavy with the scent of carnage and betrayal. With the recent death of a dear friend, a lover-turned-spy, and temperamental gods breathing down her neck, Lana’s days seem numbered. But Eternity isn’t done with her yet.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, begin this series with book one, Graveyard Shift, today!

Lana Harvey spin-off series Return to Limbo City coming December 2021!
You will get a TXT (631B) file

Shadow of Death (Return to Limbo City #2) ebook


Life After Death (Return to Limbo City 1) signed paperback


Ghost Market (Lana Harvey 6) signed paperback


Found In Limbo (Lana Harvey 4-7) ebook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) signed paperback


Pocket Full of Posies (Lana Harvey 2) signed paperback


Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) signed paperback


Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) ebook


Reapers Inc. Long-Sleeved Shirt

Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) ebook