Your Cart

Lost In Limbo (Lana Harvey 1-3) ebook

On Sale
Added to cart
An omnibus collections of books 1-3 in the Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. series.

ebook edition (includes mobi & ePub files)

Welcome to Limbo City...

Meet Lana Harvey, a reaper who resides in Limbo City, the capital of the modern afterlife, where deities from every faith must coexist and work together to keep all hell from breaking loose in Eternity. It's a tall order, and up until recently, Lana didn't realize how much of that responsibility rested on her shoulders.

If you had Lana's job, you'd be grim, too.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, then this is the series for you!

This series is complete at 7 books (plus a short story collection and illustrated guide) but you can catch up with Lana and the gang in LIFE AFTER DEATH, book one of the RETURN TO LIMBO CITY spin-off series!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

Blood, Sweat, and Tears (Blood Vice 6) ebook


Time Peace (World Clock Journals 3) ebook


The Complete Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Series (books 1-7) ebook


Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) signed paperback


Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) audiobook


World Clock Journals (the complete trilogy) ebook


Gear Hearts (World Clock Journals 2) ebook


Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) signed paperback


Found In Limbo (Lana Harvey 4-7) ebook


Graveyard Shift (Lana Harvey 1) audiobook