Your Cart

Found In Limbo (Lana Harvey 4-7) ebook

On Sale
Added to cart
An omnibus collection of books 4-7 in the Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. series.

ebook edition (includes mobi & ePub files)

Welcome to Limbo City...

Meet Lana Harvey, a reaper who resides in Limbo City, the capital of the modern afterlife, where deities from every faith must coexist and work together to keep all hell from breaking loose in Eternity. It's a tall order, and up until recently, Lana didn't realize how much of that responsibility rested on her shoulders.

If you had Lana's job, you'd be grim, too.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, then begin this series with book 1, Graveyard Shift, or the first omnibus, Lost In Limbo, today!

This series is complete at 7 books (plus a short story collection and illustrated guide) but you can catch up with Lana and the gang in LIFE AFTER DEATH, book one of the RETURN TO LIMBO CITY spin-off series!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

Ghost Market (Lana Harvey 6) ebook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) audiobook


Purgatory Lounge 16oz pint glass


Bank of Eternity Coin


Complete Shot Glass Collection


Shadow of Death (Return to Limbo City #2) ebook


The Complete Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Series (books 1-7) ebook


Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) ebook


Blood Dolls (Blood Vice 4) ebook


Lost In Limbo (Lana Harvey 1-3) ebook