Your Cart

Found In Limbo (Lana Harvey 4-7) audiobook

On Sale
Added to cart
audiobook omnibus read by award-winning narrator Hollie Jackson
(delivered by BookFunnel)

Welcome to Limbo City...

Meet Lana Harvey, a reaper who resides in Limbo City, the capital of the modern afterlife, where deities from every faith must coexist and work together to keep all hell from breaking loose in Eternity. It's a tall order, and up until recently, Lana didn't realize how much of that responsibility rested on her shoulders.

If you had Lana's job, you'd be grim, too.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, begin this series with book one, Graveyard Shift, or the first omnibus, Lost In Limbo, today!

Lana Harvey spin-off series Return to Limbo City coming December 2021!
You will get a TXT (643B) file

Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) audiobook


Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) audiobook


For the Birds (Lana Harvey 3) signed paperback


The Complete Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Series (books 1-7) ebook


Shadow of Death (Return to Limbo City #2) ebook


Lost In Limbo (Lana Harvey 1-3) ebook


Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) signed paperback


Shadow of Death (Return to Limbo City 2) signed paperback


Bank of Eternity Coin


Complete Shot Glass Collection