Your Cart

Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) signed paperback

On Sale
Added to cart
(Please specify to whom you would like your paperback signed at checkout.)

The end is nigh...

Lana Harvey is on top of the world—the underworld, that is. With the war fallout tapering off, she finds herself reduced back to mundane soul harvesting. It’s not a fancy gig, and the pay isn’t thrilling, but that hardly matters now that she’s shacking up with her retired demon consort, Beelzebub.

The afterlives have stabilized, and all seems well, until an average day on the job crosses Lana’s path with not one but two ghosts she thought were long gone. The startling revelation rips open old wounds and sends her on a quest to discover the truth behind her mentor’s mysterious death, and what it could mean for the fate of Eternity.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, begin this series with book one, Graveyard Shift, today!

Spin-off series RETURN TO LIMBO CITY coming December 2021!

Life After Death (Return to Limbo City 1) signed paperback


Pocket Full of Posies (Lana Harvey 2) signed paperback


Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) ebook


Life After Death (Return to Limbo City #1) ebook


Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) ebook


For the Birds (Lana Harvey 3) audiobook


Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) signed paperback


Found In Limbo (Lana Harvey 4-7) audiobook


Out for Blood (Blood Vice 8) signed paperback


Sacred Space Candle