Your Cart

The Complete Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Series (books 1-7) ebook

On Sale
Added to cart
An omnibus collection of books 1-7 in the Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. series.

ebook edition (includes mobi & ePub files)

Welcome to Limbo City...

Meet Lana Harvey, a reaper who resides in Limbo City, the capital of the modern afterlife, where deities from every faith must coexist and work together to keep all hell from breaking loose in Eternity. It's a tall order, and up until recently, Lana didn't realize how much of that responsibility rested on her shoulders.

If you had Lana's job, you'd be grim, too.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, then this is the series for you!

This series is complete at 7 books (plus a short story collection and illustrated guide) but you can catch up with Lana and the gang in LIFE AFTER DEATH, book one of the RETURN TO LIMBO CITY spin-off series!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (6MB)

Complete Shot Glass Collection


Cursed Cogs (World Clock Journals 1) ebook


Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) signed paperback


Graveyard Shift (Lana Harvey 1) audiobook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) signed paperback


Ghost Market (Lana Harvey 6) signed paperback


Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) ebook


Pocket Full of Posies (Lana Harvey 2) signed paperback


World Clock Journals (the complete trilogy) ebook


Time Peace (World Clock Journals 3) ebook