Your Cart

The Complete Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Series (books 1-7) signed paperbacks

On Sale
Added to cart
Save 10% when you order the complete Lana Harvey series of signed paperbacks!

7 signed paperbacks
(does not include a series set box, but does come with bookmarks, stickers, and magnets)

Welcome to Limbo City...

Meet Lana Harvey, a reaper who resides in Limbo City, the capital of the modern afterlife, where deities from every faith must coexist and work together to keep all hell from breaking loose in Eternity. It's a tall order, and up until recently, Lana didn't realize how much of that responsibility rested on her shoulders.

If you had Lana's job, you'd be grim, too.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, then this is the series for you!

This series is complete at 7 books (plus a short story collection and illustrated guide) but you can catch up with Lana and the gang in LIFE AFTER DEATH, book one of the RETURN TO LIMBO CITY spin-off series!

Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) ebook


Pocket Full of Posies (Lana Harvey 2) ebook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) signed paperback


Pocket Full of Posies (Lana Harvey 2) signed paperback


Limbo City Lights (Lana Harvey Short Stories Collection) audiobook


Goddess Rising Candle


For the Birds (Lana Harvey 3) ebook


Shadow of Death (Return to Limbo City #2) ebook


For the Birds (Lana Harvey 3) signed paperback


Psychopomp (Lana Harvey 4) audiobook