Your Cart

Lost In Limbo (Lana Harvey 1-3) audiobook

On Sale
Added to cart
audiobook omnibus read by award-winning narrator Hollie Jackson
(delivered by BookFunnel)

Welcome to Limbo City...

Meet Lana Harvey, a reaper who resides in Limbo City, the capital of the modern afterlife, where deities from every faith must coexist and work together to keep all hell from breaking loose in Eternity. It's a tall order, and up until recently, Lana didn't realize how much of that responsibility rested on her shoulders.

If you had Lana's job, you'd be grim, too.

New to Lana and Limbo City?
If you love urban fantasy steeped in mythology, dark humor, gritty action, and paranormal romance, then this is the series for you!

Lana Harvey spin-off series Return to Limbo City coming December 2021!
You will get a TXT (642B) file

Limbo City Candle Collection


Found In Limbo (Lana Harvey 4-7) audiobook


Ghost Market (Lana Harvey 6) ebook


The Complete Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Series (books 1-7) ebook


Lost In Limbo (Lana Harvey 1-3) ebook


Death Wish (Lana Harvey 5) ebook


Graveyard Shift (Lana Harvey 1) signed paperback


Pocket Full of Posies (Lana Harvey 2) ebook


Hellfire and Brimstone (Lana Harvey 7) signed paperback


Lost Queen Candle