Your Cart

Storytime Series e-Book Set (Ahadith, Du'aa, & Good Manners)

On Sale
Added to cart
Book Count: 10
Total Page Count: 369
Trim Size: 8.5" x 8.5"
Format: Printable PDF e-Book
Color: Full Color

Recommended for children 0-6 years (birth-1st grade) as a read-along with an adult or 7-8 years (2nd-3rd grade) for independent reading. 

About the Storytime Series:
Each book in the Ad-Duha Institute Storytime Series features an ayah (verse from the Qur'aan) or Sahih hadith about good character, morals, or manners followed by a fun, fictional story to help reinforce the reminder.  

Illustrated in brilliant full color (no images of humans or animals), these stories are just the right length for school time, nap time, bedtime, or any time you want to snuggle up with your children and teach them a quick reminder about the deen, Insha-Allah. 

This ten e-book set focuses on teaching daily ad'iyaa (supplications), good manners, and righteous behavior. Topics covered include responsibility, cleanliness, patience, truthfulness, generosity, honoring mothers, and Muslim manners for eating, sleeping, sneezing, invitations, and gifts.

Look Inside!

The Lazy Shepherd of Pinata: Responsibility Book Preview
Ming-Ming the Panda: Cleanliness Book Preview
Maha Makes Du'aa: Patience Book Preview
Meatloaf Monday: Du'aa for Eating Book Preview
Aneesa's Surprises: Honoring Mothers Book Preview
Unicorn Sneezes: Du'aa for Sneezing Book Preview
A, B, C, D, Eid Party: Invitations & Gifts Book Preview

Special Features:

  • Engaging illustrations (no human or animal images)
  • Excellent lessons in good character and behavior from the Qur'aan and Sahih Ahadith
  • Entertaining rhymes to make learning memorable for young children
  • English translation and transliteration for all Arabic text
  • Footnotes explaining specific terms or Islamic concepts for new Muslims or non-Muslims
  • Recipe and an art project activity (Meatloaf Monday & Unicorn Sneezes)
  • The newest book in the series, A,B,C,D, Eid Party!, just added!
What's Included in the Set:

#1 The Lazy Shepherd of Pinata: Responsibility
#2 Sleepytime in Slumberwood: Du'a for Sleeping
#3 Ming-Ming the Panda: Cleanliness
#4 Maha Makes Du'a: Patience
#5 The Mysterious Pizza Muncher of Meatball Corner: Truthfulness
#6 Bubbles the Greedy Blue Bunny: Generosity
#7 Meatloaf Monday: Du'a for Eating
#8 Aneesa's Surprises: Honoring Mothers
#9 Unicorn Sneezes: Du'aa for Sneezing
#10 A,B,C,D, Eid Party!: Invitations & Gifts

Hardcover Format Also Available (click below):
Storytime Series Complete Set

Copyright Notice:
Ad-Duha's mission is to help families provide their children with quality Islamic materials. Therefore, we ask that our customers help us in this task by honoring the copyright so that we can stay financially viable (i.e., cover the costs of development, production, and marketing) through the legitimate sale of our products.

Purchasing e-books entitles you to use the books in your own home for yourself and your children. It does not grant ownership of the copyright or permission to make copies of the books for others in any form.

Please be aware that posting these books online, transferring them to a printing company to be published, sharing through email, or making additional copies (digital or print) for others outside your household is a breach of the copyright.

For schools and homeschool groups that want to make copies to use with students, please fill out our School Copy License Agreement.

Any rights not specifically mentioned herein are reserved by Ad-Duha Institute. For more information on copyright law in Islaam, please see our Copyright and Terms of Use (scroll down to the Fataawa Section).
You will get the following files:
  • PDF (24MB)
  • PDF (21MB)
  • PDF (22MB)
  • PDF (40MB)
  • PDF (18MB)
  • PDF (14MB)
  • PDF (23MB)
  • PDF (13MB)
  • PDF (15MB)
  • PDF (23MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.