Your Cart

Star-Crossed Alien Mail Order Brides Collection Vol. 3

On Sale
Added to cart
This collection includes Books 7-9 of the Star-Crossed Alien Mail Order Brides series: Karos, Jet, and Vykor. Join these three alien males as they go in search of love on the far side of the galaxy, on a primitive planet the resident lifeforms call Earth.

Looking for love on all the wrong planets? Try the Star-Crossed Dating Agency.


Karos might have survived the war on Romak, but it left scars on his body, and his heart.

Now he’s on Earth, assigned to guard the first alien embassy. His purpose is simple – protect his new home and everyone in it. This time, he won’t fail in his mission.

This book contains a bodyguard who can kick ass in high heels, and a war-weary dragon who is about to learn that love is the only battle you have to surrender to win.


As the first Pyrosian ambassador to Earth, Jet has his hands – and his schedule, full.

With protesters at the gate, VIPs on the way, and the population of an entire planet to win over, he’s got no time for distractions like getting kidnapped.

This book contains an heiress who puts everyone’s needs ahead of her own, and a diplomat who has never been in a situation he can’t talk his way out of…until now.


Born without a dragon’s spirit, Vykor has no magic, no clan, and no reason to stay on his homeplanet of Romak.

He’s come to Earth to research old legends – and maybe even find acceptance.

This book contains an executive assistant in need of assistance, and a researcher who is about to discover that love doesn’t come with instructions.
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • EPUB (548KB)

Full House - The Drift: Astek Station 6


3013: Scarred - 3013 Series Novella


3013: Stowaway - 3013 Series, #4


Jet: Star Crossed Alien Mail Order Brides #8


Winner Takes All - The Drift: Astek Station #11


3013: Targeted - 3013 series #7


The Drift: Nova Force Collection: Books 1-3


Her Cyborg Rangers - The Drift: Haven Colony #5


Chance Of A Lifetime - The Drift #9


Tarjen: Star-Crossed Alien Mail Order Brides #4