Your Cart

Once Bitten Ebook

On Sale
Added to cart

He saved my life, only to steal it away with his dragon's blood.  

Midlife was supposed to be steady, where I'd find everything I needed and finally get it together. 

Nope. Hollywood lied. Because here I was, again, trying to get my legs under me. 


I'd lost my job, fallen into the Atlantic, and woken up changed forever. Forever as in eternity forever because the blood my rescuer gave me to save my life had one itty bitty unforeseen consequence. 

It made me a vampire. 

I know, fang my life. 

Now I'd need a miracle just to get through the day. And that miracle is Alistair, the handsome dragon shifter who saved my life and really shouldn't exist. But he is very much a real man--and a real temptation. 

And he's offering me a fresh start that comes with a secret organization of supernaturals who live in the shadows.

Looks like I'm getting a chance to start over.

I just had to die to finally start living.

The Order of the Dragon series is best enjoyed when read in reading order.

1. Zero Hour
2. Once Bitten
3. Twice as High
4. Three Little Words


Note: Immediate download is available, and the book will be sent to you via Bookfunnel. Bookfunnel will also help you to sideload (load your book onto your e-reader), should you have difficulties. Ebook includes .mobi and .epub for download.

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

Hellraiser Ebook


Hellbound: Book 4 (The Hell Chronicles) Ebook


Three Little Words


Zero Hour: Prequel Ebook


A Dragon's Heart: Ebook


Bite Me: A Vampire Night


The Hell Chronicles: Sif Edition Ebook


A Dragon's Desire: Ebook


Hellbent: Book 2 (The Hell Chronicles) Ebook


A Dragon's Witch: Ebook