Your Cart

The Empire Trilogy: Three Stories from the Space Empire Universe

On Sale
Added to cart
In "Humiliation," Michael, crown prince
of the Space Empire, finds that he is not alone in his quest to build an
advanced deep-space battle-ready vessel.

Mysterious ships bearing scarlet crosses pursue his convoy and expose
conspiracies against the Space Empire from within and without.
Michael's adoptive brother Randolph follows him to exile on Earth and a
summer of biblical teaching at Jonathan Edwards' camp meetings.
Forbidden romance leads to tragedy, political turmoil, and a meeting
with representatives of Earth's mysterious Fourth Empire.

In "Repentance," Michael reconciles with his father but must find a way
to save the Palace, Randolph, and the earth woman Aidan from the
attacks of the Church and Earth's hopelessly corrupt system.
In "Sanctification," treachery closes in on all sides. Michael makes
shattering decisions that may save or destroy the Space Empire's last
hope for the future.
You will get a EPUB (1MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

City on a Hill


Nehemiah LLC




Empire 2: Repentance


Empire Saga: All Six Stories from the Space Empire Universe


Empire Three: Sanctification


City on a Hill and Sojourner