Your Cart

The Complete Parsina Saga

On Sale
Added to cart

The Parsina Saga is an Arabian Nights-style epic fantasy tale, weaving romance and adventure through a world of djinni, undersea cities, flying carpets, and demons. It comprises four complete novels: Shrine of the Desert Mage, The Storyteller and the Jann, Crystals of Air and Water, and Treachery of the Demon King.

Now all four of these novels are gathered together in a single ebook boxed set, priced to provide a considerable savings over buying each of the books separately. The complete story appears, unexpurgated, in this boxed set.

Impoverished storyteller Jafar al-Sharif is mistaken for the thief of a holy urn. He and his daughter Selima escape capture by impersonating mighty wizards--but this imposture brings them into further danger, and sets them on a journey around the world to recapture a lost relic. Meanwhile, the real thief of the urn is in league with the king of the demons to enslave the world under the power of evil.

The Parsina Saga is a gripping journey through an exotic world that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

If you choose to buy the books individually, follow the links below.

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • AZW3 (2MB)
  • PDF (6MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Shrine of the Desert Mage (Parsina Saga Volume I)


Crystals of Air and Water (Parsina Saga Volume III)


Treachery of the Demon King (Parsina Saga Volume IV)


The Storyteller and the Jann (Parsina Saga Volume II)


Traitors' World (Agents of ISIS, Book 7)