Your Cart

Agents of the Imperial Special Investigation Service

On Sale
Added to cart
The first great space opera decalogy of the 21st century, this boxed set represents the first time all 10 books have been gathered together in a single volume. It follows the exciting adventures of undercover agents working to preserve the peace and unity of a galaxy-spanning empire, despite treachery that turns up around every corner. The books include:
  1. Tsar Wars
  2. Treacherous Moon
  3. Robot Mountain
  4. Sanctuary Planet
  5. Stellar Revolution
  6. Purgatory Plot
  7. Traitors' World
  8. Counterfeit Stars
  9. Outworld Invaders
  10. Galactic Collapse
Buying the books in this boxed set represents a saving over buying each volume separately.

You can buy the books indiividually by clickingon the separate voujme below.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • PDF (9MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Robot Mountain (Agents of ISIS, Book 3)


Sanctuary Planet (Agents of ISIS, Book 4)


Treacherous Moon (Agents of ISIS, Book 2)


Stellar Revolution (Agents of ISIS, Book 5)